Moving!

tumblr_m8ur554TNA1qcax8wo1_1280

I’m loving this whole blogging thing so much that I’ve decided to move to my “om” sparkly new website! Yep, I’ve packed up all of my posts and images and am already moved in to the new site and some new additions have been added that you will enjoy. I’m so excited to share it with all of you!  And I’m one very lucky gal to have a graphic designer/web developer for a boyfriend, who has been super supportive throughout all of this. Thank you, Sam. And thanks to all of you! I love that we’ve created a great little community here in this small part of the internet.

If you currently subscribe to my blog, make sure to resubscribe to my new and improved blog by adding your email address over on the right side. And if you have not subscribed to my blog yet, you should. It’s a lot of fun:) Check it out:

Myomlife.com

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

