Good Livin’

SarahN-bedroom3

I don’t have a place to call my own yet, but when I do I would really like to surround myself with lots of color, plants and natural light. This gorgeous house knows what I’m talking about. Oh and I would love stunning hardwood floors like these. I know, I have high expectations for when I move out. But it’s good to have lots of inspiration like this for when that day comes.

SarahN-diningoverhead

4

SarahN_spiralstair

SarahN-greenartwork

sARAHn-detail

SarahN-bedwide

SarahN_workspace

SarahN-FLOWERDETAIL

SarahN-KITCHEN

SarahN-HAMMOCK

Photos by Sean Fennessy, styling / production by Lucy Feagins of The Design Files

Original Post here.

2 thoughts on “Good Livin’

  1. When it comes to decorating, this is definitely my style! I also hope to one day have a blank canvas so I can turn it into something like this. Great post ♥

Leave a Reply

