Fig + Yarrow

023

I’m all about all-natural, organic products, especially skincare products. I’m quite the fanatic actually because, to me, they just work better than name brands and are ultimately healthier for my body. But it does take a lot of money and effort to sift through a lot of different products to find “the one” moisturizer or cleanser or whatever product that works best for my skin type (I spend a decent amount of money on skincare stuff in lieu of purchasing clothes that I want or need; I figure if my skin doesn’t look great, the clothes won’t matter!). I have pretty dry skin and have been on the hunt for years to find the perfect moisturizer and last year, lo and behold, I found Fig + Yarrow! My face has never been this healthy and supple, ever! This handcrafted line of small batch, organic products are made of amazing ingredients that came straight from Mama Earth.  Brandy Monique is the name of the artisan and she is so inspirational to me, as she has my dream job of making a beautiful, all-natural skincare line that makes the world a much healthier and beautiful place. She also has an Etsy shop and is super helpful with any questions you may have about her line. Read her Featured Shop interview on Etsy, she is awesome. And the sweet thing about ordering from her shop is you get pretty packaging and a sweet thank you note (and sometimes a free gift if you order a certain amount). Enjoy!

011

-Her tangy-smelling Cleansing Nectar is incredible and her Rose Vanilla Tinted Lipbalm makes your lips nice and pretty-

030

031

-You can tell just by looking at the creamy Yarrow Buttercream that it is made with love and real ingredients-

*This is not a sponsored post.

4 thoughts on “Fig + Yarrow

  1. What a lovely post:) I like your blog and Im now following

    If you want some cute Swedish decor and fashion inspiration…check out my blog:)

    Have a great day dear

    LOVE Maria from inredningsvis.se
    (sweden)

Leave a Reply

