Gettin’ My Glo On

004

I just signed up for YogaGlo and I am loving it! I’m unable to spend the money that I want to on a studio membership and I’m having a hard time motivating myself to practice at home most days. But with this awesome website I now don’t have to worry about those things. It’s inexpensive and I get these great classes led by some of the best yoga teachers in the world. It’s very cool. And I can search for classes based on the style of yoga I like, my favorite teacher, or the amount of time I have to practice. For example, the other day I only had 30 minutes for a quick morning practice, so I chose Kathryn Budig’s “Have Fun Morning Flow” class. It was great! Here is a link for a preview of her class. Have a fantastic first day of spring!

006

-Where I do my inversions-

009

-Yoga + Technology-

007

-Camel Pose-

010

-Pigeon Pose-

015

Photos taken by: Kristin

Leave a Reply

