Time for Happy Things

simplify-154

Ever since the Spring semester started I’ve been feeling really confused as to what to do with my time. I have one little pesky class that somehow escaped from my to do list in finishing my degree and now that I’m not completely bogged down with homework, I find myself lost. After questioning myself and worrying about if I’m doing the right things, I finally came to the conclusion that what I was already doing with my time was making me happy. So that’s exactly what I should be doing! Here are some of the things that I am focused on and blissful about right at this moment.

005

-Time to deepen my practice-

029

033

-Spending time outside-

003

-Journaling and some excellent reading material-

043

-Quality time with my boyfriend-

*Are You Happy? Source: One Part Gypsy

Leave a Reply

